Logo by Maya - Contribute your own Logo!

END OF AN ERA, FRACTALFORUMS.COM IS CONTINUED ON FRACTALFORUMS.ORG

it was a great time but no longer maintainable by c.Kleinhuis contact him for any data retrieval,
thanks and see you perhaps in 10 years again

this forum will stay online for reference
News: Support us via Flattr FLATTR Link

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. April 25, 2024, 03:38:33 PM

Login with username, password and session length

The All New FractalForums is now in Public Beta Testing! Visit FractalForums.org and check it out!

Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Share this topic on DiggShare this topic on FacebookShare this topic on GoogleShare this topic on RedditShare this topic on StumbleUponShare this topic on Twitter
Author Topic: PNA, TNA and Biological origins  (Read 1070 times)
Description: I've little knowledge of chemistry, and wish for some feedback on my hypothesis
NolenTwoHundred
Forums Newbie

« on: February 13, 2015, 11:10:29 PM »

I've been attempting to study TNA, and recently PNA. I am far from a chemist (Probably closer to a philosopher.) Please read through my short manuscript and give any comments or feedback you deem necessary. Everyone is invited to chime in, as I have no current acquaintances with an appreciation for this type of stuff. Anyway, I can be reached here, or for quicker response: nolenthebeckoning@gmail.com

Chemical Analysis
by Derek Cantrell