Logo by KRAFTWERK - Contribute your own Logo!

END OF AN ERA, FRACTALFORUMS.COM IS CONTINUED ON FRACTALFORUMS.ORG

it was a great time but no longer maintainable by c.Kleinhuis contact him for any data retrieval,
thanks and see you perhaps in 10 years again

this forum will stay online for reference
News: Follow us on Twitter

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. April 24, 2024, 06:02:29 AM

Login with username, password and session length

The All New FractalForums is now in Public Beta Testing! Visit FractalForums.org and check it out!

Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Share this topic on DiggShare this topic on FacebookShare this topic on GoogleShare this topic on RedditShare this topic on StumbleUponShare this topic on Twitter
Author Topic: Blue (M-set)  (Read 1160 times)
Description: Mandelbrot
kallisti
Explorer

« on: September 21, 2013, 06:25:54 PM »

Hi. I'm new, and I like blue. I'm also an amateur, so bear with me.

I guess these will be mundane to the seasoned fractalite. It's been a while since I only worked with 1-2 colors, but still feel these speaking to me.
The first two are of course two expressions of the same fractal. Simple, but hopefully someone will enjoy.

The last one I suspect is the bastard son of Eric Cartman and Sonic the Hedgehog, on acid, paranoid. [Edit: Deleted. New, larger version a few posts down]

« Last Edit: October 10, 2013, 03:57:49 PM by kallisti » Logged

see - hear
Sodom like there's no Gomorrah
alij
Conqueror

« Reply #1 on: September 21, 2013, 09:25:26 PM »

I like the middle one - the dots make you feel you are traveling inwards.
Nahee_Enterprises
World Renowned
Fractal Senior

use email to contact

nahee_enterprises Nahee.Enterprises NaheeEnterprise
« Reply #2 on: September 22, 2013, 06:23:02 AM »

Hi.   I'm new, and I like blue.   I'm also an amateur, so bear with me.
    I guess these will be mundane to the seasoned fractalite.   It's been a while since I only worked with 1-2 colors,