Logo by mauxuam - Contribute your own Logo!

END OF AN ERA, FRACTALFORUMS.COM IS CONTINUED ON FRACTALFORUMS.ORG

it was a great time but no longer maintainable by c.Kleinhuis contact him for any data retrieval,
thanks and see you perhaps in 10 years again

this forum will stay online for reference
News: Visit the official fractalforums.com Youtube Channel

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. April 24, 2024, 11:39:55 PM

Login with username, password and session length

The All New FractalForums is now in Public Beta Testing! Visit FractalForums.org and check it out!

Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Share this topic on DiggShare this topic on FacebookShare this topic on GoogleShare this topic on RedditShare this topic on StumbleUponShare this topic on Twitter
Author Topic: Hello to Fractal Forum from Fiery  (Read 2014 times)
Description: introduce yourself
Fiery
« on: October 24, 2010, 06:45:30 PM »

Hey I'm Fiery
I'm a fractal artist, with main gallery at deviantart.com, where I have been a member of fractal community for 2yrs+
My main genres are Apophysis & UltraFractal, but I think as every artist after awhile you like to 'branch-out' and
get yourself comfy with some new ideas & softwares.
Just recently I was chatting with my fractal friends & we got on the topic of mandelbulb - this is how I got the link
to this forum, to check out the new version of the software. So far so good - very nice interface, friendly, good quality &
scene control - the rest is up to the experimenting wink to get interesting things going.

Have to re-size the artworks for posting in here, until then you can check, who I'm & how the art looks
when you follow this link http://fiery-fire.deviantart.com/
ramblerette
Navigator

« Reply #1 on: October 24, 2010, 11:09:29 PM »

:)hi  fiery:)nice to meet  you

there are words like freedom
sweet  and wonderful to say
Fiery
« Reply #2 on: October 25, 2010, 01:39:43 AM »

@ramblerette