Logo by reallybigname - Contribute your own Logo!

END OF AN ERA, FRACTALFORUMS.COM IS CONTINUED ON FRACTALFORUMS.ORG

it was a great time but no longer maintainable by c.Kleinhuis contact him for any data retrieval,
thanks and see you perhaps in 10 years again

this forum will stay online for reference
News: Did you know ? you can use LaTex inside Postings on fractalforums.com!

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. April 20, 2024, 07:24:56 AM

Login with username, password and session length

The All New FractalForums is now in Public Beta Testing! Visit FractalForums.org and check it out!

Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Share this topic on DiggShare this topic on FacebookShare this topic on GoogleShare this topic on RedditShare this topic on StumbleUponShare this topic on Twitter
Author Topic: ultra fractal 5  (Read 7765 times)
Description: looking for clean serial number
cricke49
Alien

« on: September 14, 2010, 06:15:15 PM »

hi, i am a fractal artist renderer, i am looking for a clean serial number for ultra fractal 5, please help! on a limited income! cry
Sockratease
Global Moderator
Fractal Senior

« Reply #1 on: September 14, 2010, 06:30:36 PM »

What you are requesting is illegal.

Get the serial from the UltraFractal Website ONLY.

Any other source is illegal.  Please do not request illegal activities here, and you will be welcome!

Try ChaosPro!  It's free and just like UltraFractal (except no deep zooms).

http://www.chaospro.de

EDIT - this is the second warning you have received for this!!!

Ask again and you will be Banned.
« Last Edit: September 14, 2010, 06:32:13 PM by Sockratease » Logged

Life is complex - It has real and imaginary components.

The All New Fractal Forums is now in Public Beta Testing! Visit FractalForums.org and check it out!
The Rev
« Reply #2 on: October 10, 2010, 11:26:01 PM »