Logo by Pauldelbrot - Contribute your own Logo!

END OF AN ERA, FRACTALFORUMS.COM IS CONTINUED ON FRACTALFORUMS.ORG

it was a great time but no longer maintainable by c.Kleinhuis contact him for any data retrieval,
thanks and see you perhaps in 10 years again

this forum will stay online for reference
News: Visit the official fractalforums.com Youtube Channel

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. April 26, 2024, 12:30:47 AM

Login with username, password and session length

The All New FractalForums is now in Public Beta Testing! Visit FractalForums.org and check it out!

Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Share this topic on DiggShare this topic on FacebookShare this topic on GoogleShare this topic on RedditShare this topic on StumbleUponShare this topic on Twitter
Author Topic: Newbie Here!  (Read 1836 times)
Description: My intro
Bent-Winged Angel
Fractal Bachius

« on: April 13, 2010, 01:17:18 PM »

Last fall I discovered fractal art.  Became obsecced with the madelbrot/journey into infinity.   Love ChaosPro program.  Need help with the "math dept" For quite some time have been looking for others who find this fascinating.  Looking to be inspired by others!  BTW my passion is making videos.  Will post some of my work as soon as I figure out this forum a lil better!

Sockratease
Global Moderator
Fractal Senior

« Reply #1 on: April 13, 2010, 01:25:12 PM »

Hello and Welcome to the forum!

Feel free to post your work!

There's a contest going on now, so it's a good time to join  afro

Life is complex - It has real and imaginary components.

The All New Fractal Forums is now in Public Beta Testing! Visit FractalForums.org and check it out!
Bent-Winged Angel
Fractal Bachius

« Reply #2 on: April 13, 2010, 02:52:23 PM »

Thanks!  Clearluy I'm no sotratease!  lol  I'm already stuck!  can't figure out how to post my videos.  Special location?

cKleinhuis
Administrator
Fractal Senior

formerly known as 'Trifox'

« Reply #3 on: April 13, 2010, 03:09:03 PM »