Logo by Trifox - Contribute your own Logo!

END OF AN ERA, FRACTALFORUMS.COM IS CONTINUED ON FRACTALFORUMS.ORG

it was a great time but no longer maintainable by c.Kleinhuis contact him for any data retrieval,
thanks and see you perhaps in 10 years again

this forum will stay online for reference
News: Visit the official fractalforums.com Youtube Channel

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. April 26, 2024, 12:25:30 AM

Login with username, password and session length

The All New FractalForums is now in Public Beta Testing! Visit FractalForums.org and check it out!

Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Share this topic on DiggShare this topic on FacebookShare this topic on GoogleShare this topic on RedditShare this topic on StumbleUponShare this topic on Twitter
Author Topic: Geometric Fractals Help  (Read 938 times)
lancelot
Forums Newbie

« on: December 14, 2014, 01:37:49 AM »

Hello, i'm studying software engeneering and in order the teacher to let to exams i need to this home work cheesy, so please help me i can't do it.
Here is some photos of the work i need to do. We are using IFS Builder 3D

You help will be really appreciated
youhn
Fractal Molossus

Shapes only exists in our heads.

« Reply #1 on: December 14, 2014, 02:52:01 AM »

We are not going to do your homework. Pointers is all you can expect, but most probably your teachers already gave the most practical pointers/hint/sources.

If you need more hints, please use the search function (on this forum) on keywords you mention.
lancelot
Forums Newbie

« Reply #2 on: December 14, 2014, 09:40:04 AM »

Here is the thing this is like a 20 hours course and i won't be able to learn fractals for this time nor i will need them in my specialty.It's just something my university wants to try out, but i don't like it very much and i don't think that this this taskas would be very hard for you guys after the thinks i saw you do with fractals i really think you could do this for 5 min please be helpful to me.
youhn